Slow





So, it feels like life is going with an incredible speed of 1000 miles an hour, and so much is going on at all times. But a busy life is a good life! Ended up with the greatest class ever (aren't we charming in wetsuits?), and have been having way too much fun at school. And we were of course natural talents on wind surfing on our athletics day. And americans, let me tell you - the ocean is not at all as cold as you think! And about 60° with a wetsuit is not too bad at all!

Today, I'm staying home sick, the only thing I can think about now is watching "The Holiday" and drink hot cocoa.

comment

comment here:

jag heter
remember me?

e-mail address (will not be published):

url/blogg address:

commentr:

trackback
Who? I am Naima - someone who loves life, playing the cello, photography, dancing, friends and simply most fun things in this world. After my year as an exchange student in the States I have had my eyes opened for the rest of this globe and all its wonderful people to meet and places to see.


Today is , it's
's day today.