Rainbows and butterflies


Life is up and running! And my dear old school doesn't seem to have ever heard of "easy start". Straight on with biology excursion last week and physics test next week. And a whole lot of other assignments in between... But, don't fright, I'm alive and well! With an amazing class at school, full flourish in my music life, a whole lot of dancing and an extreme lack of cafe visits from last year to make up - I seem to find a pretty good way to spend my time.

This weekend it was time for my grandparent's 50th anniversary, which we celebrated by me and my brothers putting together a "love-themed" concert. A nice mix of serious and totally corny, going through some Grieg, Franck, Rachmaninoff and ending with a duet - "Can you feel the love tonight". Except we had different lyrics to make it even more cheesy!

comment

comment here:

jag heter
remember me?

e-mail address (will not be published):

url/blogg address:

commentr:

trackback
Who? I am Naima - someone who loves life, playing the cello, photography, dancing, friends and simply most fun things in this world. After my year as an exchange student in the States I have had my eyes opened for the rest of this globe and all its wonderful people to meet and places to see.


Today is , it's
's day today.