To all you hillbillies and rednecks out there...


... and to all the rest of you people around this globe that for some reason are stuck in my heart. Did I mention that I miss you? And not just a little, but way too much? I want to wish you all the best as we go into the new year. I want all of you to gaze forward into the future - but not without first casting an eye to what has already passed. Remember the places we saw, traditions we learned, bonds that we made, experiences we had and the family we found. Take my love with you, and think of us as you celebrate the New Year of 2011!

comment

comment here:

jag heter
remember me?

e-mail address (will not be published):

url/blogg address:

commentr:

trackback
Who? I am Naima - someone who loves life, playing the cello, photography, dancing, friends and simply most fun things in this world. After my year as an exchange student in the States I have had my eyes opened for the rest of this globe and all its wonderful people to meet and places to see.


Today is , it's
's day today.