Oh my god!


Well, yeah, this is kind of how unfairly happy I am. And not only about how good it was to take a two-hour shower yesterday, scraping off the mud and the rest you collect after living in a tent for four days. And not from how awesome it was dancing away to Crystal Castles, Andreas Grega, Feadz and Hoffmaestro and more the past days. Or how amazing our camp was, how good the party tent protected from the rain, or how beautiful the little chicken legs were that we duct taped to the ceiling. But everything, and more. And it is very unreal how distant "last year" feels already, even though it's been 2 weeks since I landed in Copenhagen. It is like a dream, that I remember very clearly, with all details, but I still doubt if it really took place - if I really was there and did all those things, met all those wonderful people.

I'm so happy, every day I see people I haven't seen for almost a year. And it feels like I haven't been gone at all. And in less than a week now I will get to see ma jumelle celeste again. I can't complain - life is certainly good. And the picture is taken by this wonderful young lady.

comment

comment here:

jag heter
remember me?

e-mail address (will not be published):

url/blogg address:

commentr:

trackback
Who? I am Naima - someone who loves life, playing the cello, photography, dancing, friends and simply most fun things in this world. After my year as an exchange student in the States I have had my eyes opened for the rest of this globe and all its wonderful people to meet and places to see.


Today is , it's
's day today.